Webinar Finished

Best advice to start using pbserum recombinant enzymes – Spanish

09 Apr | 14:00 - 15:00 (CET)
Online

Event description

In this session, Camino Olmedo and Nuria Ramírez, Medical Advisors at pbserum, will discuss the most important points of the treatment with recombinant enzymes and share protocols for addressing key indications.

To join the webinar register to the session, and when it´s time use the link to enter:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88207503525

 

Language: Spanish

Time:

Spain: 14:00 – 15:00 pm
Argentina: 09:00 – 10:00 am
Colombia: 07:00 – 08:00 am
Mexico: 06:00 – 07:00 am
Venezuela: 08:00 – 9:00 am

Speakers

  • Dr. Nuria Ramírez

    Medical Advisor at pbserum

  • Camino Olmedo

    Global Trainer for pbserum official ambassadors