Webinar

Management of scars with the power of enzymes – Spanish

23 Apr | 14:00 - 15:00 (CET)
Online
There are places available.

Event description

In this webinar our guest speaker, Dr. Yaneth Prada, will be discussing the treatment of scars with the pbserum Medical line.

To join the webinar register to the session, and when it´s time use the link to enter:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82843282805

 

Language: Spanish

Time:

Spain: 14:00 – 15:00 pm
Argentina: 09:00 – 10:00 am
Colombia: 07:00 – 08:00 am
Mexico: 06:00 – 07:00 am
Venezuela: 08:00 – 9:00 am

Speakers

  • Dr. Yaneth Prada

    Plastic and reconstructive surgeon