Webinar Finished

Management of the lower facial third with the power of enzymes – Spanish

30 Nov | 14:00 - 15:00 (GMT+1)
Online

Event description

In this session Camino Olmedo and Dr. Marla León, from pbserum’s Medical Affairs team, will discuss the most important points of the treatment of lower facial third with pbserum Medical line, and they will answer all the questions from the audience.

To join the webinar register to the session, and when it´s time use the link to enter:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87007887165

 

Language: Spanish

Time:

  • Spain: 14:00 – 15:00 pm
  • Argentina: 10:00 – 11:00 am
  • Colombia: 08:00 – 09:00 am
  • Mexico: 07:00 – 08:00 am

 

Speakers

  • Marla León

    Medical Advisor at Proteos Biotech

  • Camino Olmedo

    Global Trainer for pbserum official ambassadors